Clearwater Cove POA Board of Directors 2022

| | | TERMS (3 Yr Staggard) |
|----------------|----------------------------|-----------------------|
| President | Kenneth Johnson | 2024 |
| Vice President | Daniel Woodruff | 2024 |
| Secretary | Joyce Hartnett | 2025 |
| Treasurer | Mary Allcorn | 2025 |
| Director | Glenn Stephens | 2024 |
| Director | Franklin "Curtis" Matthews | 2023 |
| Director | Fred Perdue | 2025 |